Peaceprints™ of WNY Executive Team

Cindi Image









Cindi joined the Peaceprints family as Executive Director in 2014.  She holds an undergraduate degree in Health & Human Services from the University at Buffalo, as well as a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from Medaille College.  In her previous life, Cindi served as the Erie County Reentry Taskforce Coordinator immersing herself in the needs of both the providers and clients alike. Prior to serving as the ECRTF Coordinator, Cindi initiated her career in reentry serving as a Senior Job Developer for the Center for Employment Opportunities.  In addition to serving as PPWNY’s Executive Director, Cindi remains an active member of our community. Cindi is an active member of Women on the Rise as well as a proud member of the Junior League of Buffalo, presently serving as the Executive Vice President, she also serves as the Board Secretary for Homespace, LLC.  Cindi was recognized in 2015 as one of Buffalo’s Women Who Move the City honorees, and in 2016 Cindi was recognized both as an Athena Young Professional finalist as well as a Woman in Leadership by the Buffalo Chapter of NYS Women’s Inc.  This year, Cindi was recognized by Lockport High School as a Distinguished Alumni as well as by Buffalo Business First as a 40 under 40 honoree.


2017 Board of Directors

Board Executive Team


Ryan Caster

Principal, Freed Maxick CPAs, P.C.


Dr. Rolanda Ward

Associate Professor of Social Work, Niagara University


Michael Noah 

Vice President Commercial Banking, Bank on Buffalo


George Smilanich

Assistant Vice-President, M&T Bank


Cindi McEachon


James Bobseine

Associate, Phyllips Lytle

Juan Flores

Technician, Wittburn Enterprises, Inc.

Maryalice Demler

Anchor, WGRZ-TV

Liza Acanfora

Director, Ken-Ton’s Regional Education Center for Economic Development

Sibatu Khahaifa

Retired Superintendent, NYS Deptartment of Corrections

Christopher Costanzo

Vice President of Premium Seating, Pegula Sports & Entertainment

Tracy Cooley

Director of Finance, Buffalo Urban Renewal Agency